Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - 8:00pm

Prints entries are due for the "Complementary Colours" competitions

Speaker - Greg Earl, "Clouds and Skies"

 

Tuesday, 19 July 2022 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competitions

Judge - Mario Mirabile

Tuesday, 2 August 2022 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "Photojournalism / Social Documentary" competitions.

Judging for Caulfield Interclub (Hosted by Caulfield)

Tuesday, 16 August 2022 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 6 September 2022 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "Portrait" competition. 

Speaker: Stephen Eleveld - Pet (Dog) Photography, Travel

Tuesday, 20 September 2022 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

 

Tuesday, 4 October 2022 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "Season" competition.

Judging for Essendon Interclub (Hosted by Essendon)

Tuesday, 18 October 2022 - 8:00pm

Judging of the monthly competitions

Tuesday, 8 November 2022 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "END OF YEAR" competition.

 

Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - 8:00pm

Judging of the "END OF YEAR" competitions.