Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

 

Tuesday, 5 May 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "LANDSCAPE OR SEASCAPE" competition. 

 

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 2 June 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "OPEN" competition. 

Speaker - Peter Lawrence - "Astrophotography"

 

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 7 July 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "PORTRAIT" competition. 

 

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competitions

Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "PATTERNS OF NATURE" competition. 

Judging of SSPS/Caulfield Interclub

 

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 1 September 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "OPEN" competition. 

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

 

Tuesday, 6 October 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "ABSTRACT" competition.

 

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging of the monthly competitions

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "END OF YEAR" competition.

 

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging of the "END OF YEAR" competitions.