Tuesday, 6 July 2021 - 8:00pm

Prints entries are due for the "Friendship" competitions

 

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competitions

Tuesday, 3 August 2021 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "Photojournalism / Social Documentary" competitions.

 

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "OPEN" competition. 

Judging SSPS / Frankston interclub competition.

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

 

Tuesday, 5 October 2021 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "Reflection" competition.

 

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 8:00pm

Judging of the monthly competitions

Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "END OF YEAR" competition.

 

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 8:00pm

Judging of the "END OF YEAR" competitions.

Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - 8:00pm