Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the “OPEN” competitions. 

Speaker - Mario Mirable - "Urban Exploration and Street Photography"

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 8:00pm

Regularly monthly club meeting where competition entries are judged.

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 8:00pm

Annual General Meeting and print entries are due for the "FLORA OR FAUNA" competitions.

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 7 April 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "A Worm's View” competitions.

Judging SSPS/Cheltenham International Interclub

 

Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

 

Tuesday, 5 May 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "LANDSCAPE OR SEASCAPE" competition. 

 

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 2 June 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "OPEN" competition. 

Speaker - Peter Lawrence - "Astrophotography"

 

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 7 July 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "PORTRAIT" competition. 

 

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competitions

Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "PATTERNS OF NATURE" competition. 

Judging of SSPS/Caulfield Interclub

 

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 - 8:00pm

Judging night for the monthly competition.

Tuesday, 1 September 2020 - 8:00pm

Print entries are due for the "OPEN" competition. 

Pages